Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Stayincline
Average rating:  
 9 reviews
by Sharon P on Stayincline
End of Summer Trip
Date of Stay: Sep 6, 2016
Address: 120 Village Blvd., Incline Village, NV, 89451, United States
Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers.

The condo is exactly as pictured and described, decorated beautifully, very comfortable. The complex is very nice, quiet and just down the street from the beach, walking path, Hyatt and other restaurants. The condo has absolutely everything you could possibly need. The owners were wonderful. We enjoyed our stay tremendously!

by J M on Stayincline
Great Location & Great Owners
Date of Stay: Feb 25, 2016
Address: 120 Village Blvd., Incline Village, NV, 89451, United States

We recently stayed here during our weekend getaway to Lake Tahoe and it was a great location, perfect layout and really gracious hosts. To begin with, the owners were very friendly; making us feel more than welcomed & comfortable. We had everything we needed throughout our stay and Ken provided a list of great options to check out in the area. The property offered plenty of room to spread out and relax as well as to eat and cook. It was the perfect base camp for a weekend spent hitting the slopes.

Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to hear you loved the amenities and decor of the condo. We take great pride in our 100% remodeled condo. Sounds like you also got to enjoy the many amenities Incline Village has to offer. Thanks again, and hope to hear from you in the near future.

by Jeane T on Stayincline
A perfect McCloud condo
Date of Stay: Jul 20, 2015
Address: 120 Village Blvd., Incline Village, NV, 89451, United States

We have been renting at McCloid for years and years and have stayed in the OK, the good, and the better. This one is the BEST! It is absolutely a wonderfully upgraded modern, clean and comfortable condo with everything you might need. Our stay was the best ever. We almost don't want to share our discovery as we can't wait to stay again. The owners are very helpful and were quick to respond with a question we had while there. Thank you, Anna, for a perfect Tahoe vacation!

So glad you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to having you stay with us in 2016. We remodeled the condo to make it seem like a home away from home for all. So glad it felt that way. Thanks again.

by Ron on Stayincline
Wonderful place to stay
Date of Stay: Jun 6, 2015
Address: 120 Village Blvd., Incline Village, NV, 89451, United States
Recommended for: Sightseeing, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway.

We wanted to take a few minutes say how much we enjoyed vacationing in this unit at Incline Village. The rental was very welcoming with fresh remodeling and exquisite taste. The McCloud area has such beautiful surroundings and is so convenient to beaches, restaurants and activities. We were able to walk to the private beach to read, relax and enjoy all the activities. We also enjoyed being so close to the Hyatt Hotel, restaurants & casinos, and especially the Lone Eagle Grill. We drove completely around Lake Tahoe and visited Emerald Bay. We also spent a day driving up to Virginia City sightseeing and enjoying the day. Above all we just enjoyed walking, biking and spending time at the beautiful beaches. We well certainly be looking forward to staying here again. We truly enjoyed this stay in this lovely home.

Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to hear you loved the decor of the condo. We take great pride in our 100% remodeled condo. Sounds like you also got to enjoy the many amenities Incline Village has to offer. Thanks again, and hope to hear from you again in the near future.

by Brian B on Stayincline
Tahoe Condo
Date of Stay: Aug 11, 2014
Address: 120 Village Blvd., Incline Village, NV, 89451, United States
Recommended for: Sightseeing, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers.

The condo was exactly as described, newly remodeled and comfortable. It had all the creature comforts to satisfy this family of four for the few days we were able to stay. We will most diffidently stay again in the future.

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our 100% remodeled condo. We like everyone to enjoy the same comforts of home when vacationing. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

by Kari G on Stayincline
Excellent rental!!
Date of Stay: Jun 30, 2014
Address: 120 Village Blvd., Incline Village, NV, 89451, United States
Recommended for: Families with Teenagers.

This is a BEAUTIFUL place in the perfect location!! We had such a great time and would love to stay here again! The owners were wonderful to work with and made sure we had everything we needed!

We appreciate the kind words and glad you enjoyed the decor of our condo and the great location ( Just a 1/2 block from beach and 1/2 mile from Hyatt and Lone Eagle). We look forward to having you visit our condo again in the future. Enjoy the rest of your summer.

by Rich on Stayincline
Recreation and relaxation in Tahoe
Date of Stay: May 26, 2014
Address: 120 Village Blvd., Incline Village, NV, 89451, United States
Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers.

My wife and I had a great time and highly recommend this property. Thanks to the hosts for offering such a great unit in a beautiful location.

We appreciate the kind words and are very happy to hear you enjoyed the great location of our condo as well as the various amenities. Please visit us again in the future.

by Dorothea on Stayincline
Relaxing getaway
Date of Stay: Feb 7, 2014
Address: 120 Village Blvd., Incline Village, NV, 89451, United States
Recommended for: Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway.

My family of 4 stayed here with another couple (4 adults and 2 kids) and we had a fantastic time. The condo had plenty of space, was beautifully decorated and was close to everything we needed. My husband and I enjoy cooking and the kitchen had everything we needed to make fantastic meals. Great location - we walked to starbucks in the morning for coffee and took the kids on a walk down to the private beach for some play time. My family will be using this condo again.

We are so happy to hear you were able to enjoy the various amenities our condo and the surrounding area have to offer. The great location being in such close proximity to Starbucks and the private beaches. Glad you also enjoyed the decor as well. We take a lot of pride in our 100% remodeled condo. We hope you will come enjoy our condo again in the near future. Ken & Ana Klein

by MJ108 on Stayincline
LOVE this Place
Date of Stay: Jan 9, 2014
Address: 120 Village Blvd., Incline Village, NV, 89451, United States
Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Tourists without a Car, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers.

This was a great getaway for my husband, son and I! The condo was absolutely gorgeous - refinished from top to bottom. We loved the proximity of the lake, and the restaurants. This is by far one of my favorite places I have rented in Tahoe and will be back again!

Thanks for the kind words. We are happy our remodeled condo was enjoyed by you and your family. We look forward to having you and your family stay again and enjoy the wonderful amenities that Tahoe has to offer. Until next time.